Words – 1

From time to time I’m going to post a series of images on a particular theme as a change from my usual random shots. The first theme is “sunset” and I’ll be posting one image a day for the next seven days. All the pictures were taken from the back of my house. Thanks to Nature’s lighting effects (and a photo editor) I can create quite a variety of different images even though the view from my window is only the backs of some rather ugly 1930s semis…

I hope you enjoy my first “exhibition”!

2 thoughts on “Words – 1

Leave a Reply

